

3rd March 2024

Communique B

Points Shield Standings - Day 2

Te Awamutu Sports Cycling	45
Canterbury Track Cycling	36
Counties Manukau Cycling	29
Cycling Southland	11
Bike Manawatu	11
G Force Cycling	4
Tasman Wheelers	3
Cycling Otago	2
Track Cycling Nelson	2
Cycling South Canterbury	1
Cycling Marlborough	0
Cycling Rotorua	0
Forestland Wheelers	0
Hamilton City Cycling	0
Morrinsville Wheelers	0
Port Nicholson Poneke	0
Tauranga Cycling Club	0

Erin Criglington

President of Commissaires Panel