

7th March 2024

Communique F

Points Shield Standings - Day 6

Te Awamutu Sports Cycling	121
Canterbury Track Cycling	97
Counties Manukau Cycling	86
Bike Manawatu	38
Cycling Southland	32
G Force Cycling	13
Morrinsville Wheelers	12
Tasman Wheelers	6
Tauranga Cycling Club	6
Cycling Rotorua	4
Forestland Wheelers	3
Cycling Otago	2
Track Cycling Nelson	2
Cycling Marlborough	1
Cycling South Canterbury	1
Hamilton City Cycling	0
Port Nicholson Poneke	0

Erin Criglington

President of Commissaires Panel